If a task is no longer needed at the moment but may be needed in the future it can be archived.

Click on Workflows in the sidebar.


Make sure the workflow is open to Board.


Hover over the vertical ellipsis for the task and select Archive.



A confirmation pop-up will be presented to ensure that the task should be archived.



Tasks can also be archived within the Tasks view.


Hover over the vertical ellipsis for the task and select Archive.




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article