Duplicate Tasks

Modified on Thu, 05 Jan 2023 at 09:47 PM

Sometimes there are tasks that need to be completed again. In those cases you'd want to duplicate the task.

Click on Workflows in the sidebar.


Make sure the workflow is open to Board.


Hover over the vertical ellipsis for the task and select Duplicate.



The task will then be presented in a pop-up where you can choose to rename and keep existing users.



Tasks can also be duplicated within the Tasks view.


Hover over the vertical ellipsis for the task and select Duplicate.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article