Add and Remove Users from Projects

Modified on Thu, 15 Feb 2024 at 12:06 PM

Managing users within projects in Teamly is a straightforward process, offering both simplicity and efficiency. Whether you're adding or removing users, this action plays a crucial role in determining their access levels, ensuring they have the necessary permissions to collaborate effectively on the project. 


Owners and administrators can access a list of users by navigating to the "Manage team" tab.



Alternatively, right-click on the workspace name in the top navigation then "Settings" to view a list of users.



Hover over the user and click on "Show details." 



Click on "User projects."



Click on "Remove from project" to remove a user from a project.



Click on "Add user to project" to add a user to a project.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article