Update User Permissions

Modified on Tue, 31 Jan 2023 at 10:10 PM

Giving users the appropriate permissions is important to ensure that they have the right access they need to perform their duties. This is also important for security reasons and minimize potential risks. We recommend that you periodically review and adjust those permissions as needed.

Owners/Administrators can click on the Settings icon on the left sidebar.



Hover over the user and click show details.




Click Edit details



Set the User type


Click Update

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article