View Users Details

Modified on Thu, 02 Feb 2023 at 02:26 PM

Access users information and adjust permissions with ease. 

As an owner or administrator, simply click on the user's name or hover over it and select Show Details from the right side to view and manage their details.



Click Edit details to view the user type, update their role, set hourly rates and weekly time limit for the employee time tracking.




The user's profile provides details such as the projects they're associated with, tasks assigned to them and their time report.





Easily deactivate users accounts as a workspace owner or administrator. Simply hover over the user's name, select the Deactivate User option, and confirm the prompt. The user's status will be updated accordingly.




Revive inactive users accounts with ease as a workspace owner or administrator. Simply hover over the user's name and select the Reactivate option. The user's account will be immediately activated.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article