Delete Automations

Modified on Mon, 09 Jan 2023 at 03:26 PM

If you no longer need an automation delete it to remove excess clutter.

Click on Workflows in the sidebar.


Make sure the workflow is in the Board view and click Automations.


A list of automations for the Workflow will be shown.


On the right side of the automation click on the trash icon.



A popup will be shown to confirm the action.



Automations can also be deleted from the edit view.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article