Archive a Workflow

Modified on Thu, 05 Jan 2023 at 02:19 AM

Archiving is useful for seasonal promotions or recurring projects. It sets the workflows away for a future date when they may be used again or referenced. This way, they’re not cluttered amongst the current workboards.  


To archive a workflow, first click on Workflows in the sidebar.


Click on the name of your workflow which in the example below is Support Team.


Hover over the workflow's name and click on the gear icon.


This opens up the workflow settings page.  Make sure Settings is selected then click Archive.


You will be shown a prompt to confirm if the workflow should be archived.


You can view archived items by clicking on the Archived items in the Board view of the workflows tab.  

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article