Managing Workflows

Modified on Thu, 17 Nov 2022 at 09:16 PM

MANAGING WORKFLOWS

Once a workflow is created you can hover over the desired workflow to manage the settings via the gear icon.



Within the Settings tab you can change the workflow name and/or archive the workflow if its no longer needed.


The Users tab will include a list of users who are associated with the given workflow. You can also view the user's details or remove them from the workflow on the right-hand side. You also have the option to add users to the workflow within this view.


Automations can be configured for workflows to execute actions based on task properties such as assigning users, tags, statuses and more. 


Automations can be applied to to existing and/or new tasks.


Once an automation is created it will show the status, name, when and whom it was last updated by. Additionally, you will have the option to edit, duplicate and delete the automation.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article