Delete an SOP Folder

Modified on Fri, 06 Jan 2023 at 11:57 PM

When SOP folders are no longer needed you can delete them to free your workspace of clutter.

Click on SOPs in the sidebar.


Right-click on the folder and select Delete folder.



A confirmation popup will be shown to confirm the deletion.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article