Archive a Project

Modified on Thu, 13 Jun 2024 at 03:29 PM

Once you’ve finished working with a Project, you can archive it to keep your workspace free of clutter. If you need to refer to the Project again, no problem. Teamly saves your archived Projects, so you can access them again at any point in the future.


Owners and admins can archive projects by clicking on the workspace name in the top navigation then "Workspace settings."



Click on the "Projects" tab.



Hover over the project, click on the ellipsis then "Archive project."



A confirmation modal will appear. Click on "Confirm archive" to proceed.


⚠️ An email notification will be sent to owners and admins when a project is archived.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article