Delete a Workspace

Modified on Thu, 02 Feb 2023 at 12:48 PM

We're sorry to hear that you would like to delete your Workspace! Please note that the deletion is permanent. Before proceeding, kindly confirm that this is your intention.


Click on the Settings icon at the bottom left side of the dashboard.



Click on Edit Details



Click on Delete Workspace



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article