View Plan Limits

Modified on Thu, 02 Feb 2023 at 02:37 PM

Owners or administrators can view workspace plan limits by navigating to the Settings gear on the left sidebar.



View the account's current plan details including messages, storage, projects, departments and automations usage. To upgrade/downgrade click on Manage Account



If there are any questions please reach out to our customer experience team.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article