Update Users Roles

Modified on Thu, 15 Feb 2024 at 12:12 PM

Define and delegate responsibilities by assigning user roles. Ensure proper access to necessary resources and tools for efficient job performance.

Owners and administrators can access a list of users by navigating to the "Manage team" tab.



Alternatively, right-click on the workspace name in the top navigation then "Settings" to view a list of users.



Click on or hover over the user and select "Show Details."



Click on the pencil icon at the top right side.



Set the user's role then click on "Update."



  1. Access the workspace "Settings" by clicking on the ellipsis located on the right-hand side of the workspace name in the top navigation.
  2. Hover over the user, click on "Show details" then "Edit details."
  3. Set the "User role" and click on "Update."
  1. Navigate to "Manage team."
  2. Select the user and click on "Edit details."
  3. Set the "User role" and click on "Save."

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article