Invited Users Status

Modified on Thu, 30 May 2024 at 12:28 PM

Monitoring users' invite status is an important part of maintaining a secure, efficient, and effective workspace.


Owners and admins can access a list of users by navigating to the "Manage team" tab.



Alternatively, right-click on the workspace name in the top navigation then "Workspace settings" to view a list of users.


 

Invited users will receive an email with their invitation to join the workspace. Pending invitations are noted in the user's status column. Owners or administrators can easily resend or cancel an invitation via the ellipsis menu on the right side when hovering over the user's details.



⚠️ Users with a pending invitation will maintain the same status until they've accepted their invitation and log into the workspace.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article