User Invite Status

Modified on Thu, 02 Feb 2023 at 01:31 PM

Workspace owners and administrators can easily access a list of users and their status by navigating to the Manage Team or Settings gear.




Invited users will receive an email with their invitation to join the workspace. Pending invitations are noted in the user's status column when viewing the list of users. As an owner or administrator, you can easily resend, edit, or cancel an invitation through the user's details.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article