Reactivate Users Accounts

Modified on Thu, 02 Feb 2023 at 02:33 PM

Workspace owners or administrators can navigate to either the Manage Team or Settings gear to view a list of users and their status. 




There they can reactivate users accounts by hovering over their name and clicking on reactivate option. The user's account will become active immediately.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article