Upgrade Plan

Modified on Wed, 03 Jan 2024 at 09:44 AM

Upgrade your Teamly plan for access to advanced features like increased storage, automation tools, and department capabilities to effectively and efficiently scale your projects and goals.


A workspace Owner can access the "Settings" by clicking on the ellipsis located on the right-hand side of the workspace name in the top navigation.



Click on "Manage Account."


Choose between monthly or annual billing, carefully review the plan details, and then select "Start Free Trial." Once you've made your selection, your account will automatically enter a 14-day trial period for the chosen plan. Following the trial, you will be billed either on a monthly or annual basis, depending on the pricing structure of your selected plan.



If you encounter any issues while trying to upgrade your account, please don't hesitate to contact our customer experience team for assistance. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article