View Users Details

Modified on Mon, 21 Nov 2022 at 05:46 PM

VIEW USERS DETAILS

Workspace owners/admins can view and manage users details by clicking on their name or hovering over the user's name and clicking on show details on the right-hand side.


Click on Edit details to view the user type, update their role, set hourly rates and weekly time limit for the employee time tracking.

Within the user profile you can see their details such as the projects they're associated with, the tasks assigned to them and their time report. You can also add user notes as needed.


Workspace owners/administrators can deactivate users accounts by hovering over their name and clicking on deactivate user option. There will be a confirmation prompt presented and the user's status will be updated.


Workspace owners/administrators can reactivate users accounts by hovering over their names and clicking on reactivate option. The user's account will become active immediately.








Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article