Managing Projects

Modified on Fri, 16 Sep 2022 at 02:37 PM

MANAGING PROJECTS

Within the home view workspace administrators can click on the projects actions icon to configure the settings, manage team members or archive the project.


This can also be done from the left-hand panel when you right-click on the project icon.


Upon archiving a project you will be presented with a prompt to confirm if this action should be taken.




Once a project is archived, if you'd like to restore it head over to archived projects tab at the top right-hand side of the home view. 


When you click into that view you will see a list of your archived projects. Hover over the desired project and within the action icons you will have the option to restore project.


Clicking on Settings for a project will take you to the Preferences and Notifications which you can set for that project. Within the Preferences tab you can update the project's image, name, timezone, location, and language or delete a project.


Within the Notifications tab you can set specific notification types for the project.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article