Manage Workspace Settings and Billing

Modified on Fri, 16 Sep 2022 at 03:04 PM

Workspace owners can manage billing, users and settings via the gear icon located at the bottom left-hand side of the user interface. Admins will be able to view the same details but will not be able to change billing information.

Within the workspace Settings view owners will have the option to manage the account plan, edit the workspace themes, view users and their status, invite users, and search for users. Admins will have the same options but will not be able to change billing information.


VIEW BILLING AND UPGRADE PLAN

Workspace owners can manage the workspace current plan and upgrade the account as needed. Admins will be able to view but will not be able to change the plans


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article