Downgrade Plan

Modified on Wed, 03 Jan 2024 at 09:43 AM

After you've carefully evaluated your current and future business needs if you decide to downgrade your plan Teamly makes this easy to do.


A workspace Owner can 
access the "Settings" by clicking on the ellipsis located on the right-hand side of the workspace name in the top navigation.



Click on "Manage Account."



Select either monthly/annual billing if downgrading to the STARTER plan, review the details and choose "Downgrade" or downgrade to the FREE plan.



A confirmation modal will appear to validate the downgrade request.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article