Restore and Delete Tasks

Modified on Thu, 17 Nov 2022 at 09:49 PM

RESTORE and DELETE TASKS

To restore archived tasks head over to the Archived Items view at the top right-hand side. Within that view you will see the Archived Tasks list, hover over the task and click on the action icons to restore/delete the task.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article