Do I have to upgrade Teamly for my entire team or can I just upgrade my own account?

Modified on Thu, 04 Aug 2022 at 10:58 AM

At this time, there’s no way to upgrade just one team member. So, if you upgrade your Teamly account, everyone in your workspace will also be upgraded to a paid Teamly account.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article