Will I be charged for inactive or deactivated users?

Modified on Mon, 21 Nov 2022 at 06:02 PM

No! Unlike other business softwares, Teamly has a Better Billing Policy … so you won’t be charged for inactive users. Once we’ve deemed a user is inactive (after 14 days of non-use) or they’ve been deactivated, we’ll automatically adjust billing by adding prorated credits to your account that we’ll apply to future billing cycles.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article