How will I be billed for new users added to the account?

Modified on Mon, 21 Nov 2022 at 06:01 PM

You’re billed for new users the day they create their Teamly account. If that occurs during the middle of the billing cycle, we’ll prorate your charges automatically, so you only pay for the amount of time they’ve been an active user.


If you pay monthly for Teamly, prorated charges for new active users will appear on your next monthly billing statement. If you pay annually, prorated charges will appear on your next annual billing statement.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article