Will I be charged for team users I invite to use Teamly?

Modified on Mon, 21 Nov 2022 at 06:01 PM

You are not charged for users you invite to use Teamly until the day they create their Teamly account.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article