How are users counted towards billing?

Modified on Mon, 21 Nov 2022 at 06:00 PM

Workspace admins, workspace owners, and full users are counted toward billing. You are not charged for team users you invite to Teamly until the day they create their Teamly account. Additionally, you are not charged for inactive users.


Once we’ve deemed users inactive (after 14 days of non-use) or if they’ve been deactivated, we’ll automatically adjust billing by adding prorated credits to your account that we’ll apply to your next billing cycle(s).

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article